WakeMed Grand Round Series


Grand Rounds

View the Regional Grand Rounds

Open the list below as a PDF file in order to
print the WakeMed Grand Rounds Table

requires Adobe Acrobat Reader

Contact Site Coordinator to verify location, date and time of session.

Pediatric Multidisciplinary Case Series
Site Coordinator: Wynne Sheen
Phone: 919-350-7828
wynne.sheen@weppa.org
Course Director: Courtney Mann, MD
Orthopaedic Conference
Site Coordinator: Patty Espinel
Phone: 919-350-8712
pespinel@wakemed.org
Course Director: Tim Harris, MD
Pediatric Grand Rounds
(Teleconference to WM Cary 1st & 3rd Wed)
Site Coordinator: Lara Radford
Phone: 919-350-5261
lradford@wakemed.org  
Course Director: Jim Perciaccante, MD
Hand Surgery Conference
Site Coordinator: Patty Espinel
Phone: 919-350-8712
pespinel@wakemed.org
Course Director: George Edwards, MD
Pediatric Journal Club
Site Coordinator: Jennifer Younce
Phone: 919-350-8545
jeyounce@wakemed.org  
Course Director: Travis Honeycutt, MD
Surgery Residents Conference
Site Coordinator: LaDe Rogers
Phone: 919-350-7666
larogers@wakemed.org 
Course Director: Osi Udekwu, MD, FACS
Pediatric Radiology Conference
Site Coordinator:Jennifer Younce
Phone: 919-350-8545
jeyounce@wakemed.org 
Course Director:Bridget Donell, MD
Educational Topics in Surgery
Site Coordinator: LaDe Rogers
Phone: 919-350-7666
larogers@wakemed.org 
Course Director: Jeff Abrams, MD
OB/GYN Conference
(Teleconference to WM Cary)
Site Coordinator: Maria Paneto
Phone: 919-350-8535
mpaneto@wakemed.org
Course Director: Angela Gantt, MD
Internal Medicine
Presentation Topic
(Teleconference to WM Cary)
Site Coordinator: Shantell Jordan
Phone: 919-350-7993
sjordan@wakemed.org 
Course Director: John Perry, MD
Neonatology Journal Club
Site Coordinator: Jennifer Younce
Phone: 919-350-8545
jyounce@wakemed.org 
Course Director: Stephen Kicklighter, MD
Cardiolovascular Education Series
Site Coordinator: Marian Uy
Phone: 919-350-5732
muy@wakemed.org
Course Director: Frances Wood, MD
Hospital Medicine Lecture Series
Site Coordinator: Amanda Edwards, PA-C, MMS
919-350-7270
amedwards@wakemed.org
Course Director: Sascha Frey, MD
Pharmacy Grand Rounds
Site Coordinator: Kitty Cheung
Phone: 919-350-5880
kcheung@wakemed.org